Mt Pleasant News
http://mt-pleasant-ia.villagesoup.com/p/971625

Neighbors Growing Together | Sep 2, 2014

Duplicate bridge results

Mar 06, 2013

Thursday, Jan. 31, 1 p.m.: 1st, Chuck Woodruff and Virginia Krueger, Burlington; 2nd, Betty Kilbourn and Lea Bradley.

Monday, Feb. 4, 10 a.m.: 1st, Chuck Woodruff and Virginia Krueger; 2nd, Rex and Eleanor Thomas.

Thursday, Feb. 7, 1 p.m.: 1st, Gloria Troute, Dallas City, and Anita Kohl, Burlington; 2nd, G.A. Elliott and Terry Kilbourne.

Monday, Feb. 11, 10 a.m.: 1st, Chuck Woodruff and Virginia Krueger; 2nd, Gloria Troute and Terry Kilbourn.

Thursday, Feb. 14, 1 p.m.: 1st, Chuck Woodruff and Virginia Krueger; 2nd, G.A. Elliott and Terry Kilbourn.

Monday, Feb. 18, 10 a.m.: 1st, Betty Kilbourn and Lea Bradley; 2nd, Rex and Eleanor Thomas.

Thursday, Feb. 18, 6:30 p.m. monthly unsanctioned game: 1st, Roy and Joy Gilleard; tie for 2nd, Della Appel and Irene Norris, Dave Hutchcroft and Lea Bradley.

Thursday, Feb. 21, 1 p.m.: 1st, Rex and Joy Gilleard; 2nd, George Lord and Dan Schantz, Ainsworth.

Monday, Feb. 25, 10 a.m.: 1st, Betty Kilbourn and Lea Bradley; 2nd, Roy and Joy Gilleard.

Thursday, Feb. 28, 1 p.m.: 1st, Chuck Woodruff and Virginia Krueger; 2nd, Betty Kilbroun and Lea Bradley.

Monday, March 4, 10 a.m.: 1st, Dave Hutchcraft and Jim McClure; 2nd, Betty Kilbourn and Lea Bradley.

Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.