Mt Pleasant News
http://mt-pleasant-ia.villagesoup.com/p/1620727

Neighbors Growing Together | Feb 26, 2017

JANUARY DUPLICATE BRIDGE RESULTS

Feb 02, 2017

Monday, Jan. 2

Tied for 1st: Bonnie Kremer and Martha Peterson; and Rex and Elenor Thomas

2nd: Betty Kilbourn and Lea Bradley

Thursday, Jan. 5

1st: Dan Walker and James Graves

2nd: Jack and Bonnie Kremer

Monday, Jan. 9

1st: Betty Kilbourn and Glenn Graf

2nd: Janet Ellerhoff Fort

Thursday, Jan. 12

1st: Dan Walker and James Graves

2nd: Dr. Warren Scott and Lea Bradley

Monday, Jan. 16

1st: Bonnie Kremer and Martha Peterson

2nd: Glenn Graf and Lea Bradley

Thursday, Jan. 19

1st: Roy and Joy Gilleard

2nd: Jack and Bonnie Kremer

Monday, Jan. 23

1st: Betty Kilbourn and Lea Bradley

2nd: Rex and Eleanor Thomas

Thursday, Jan. 26

1st: Chuck Woodruff and Randy Wischmeier

2nd: Betty Kilbourn and Lea Bradley

Monday, Jan. 30

Tied for 1st: Rex and Eleanor Thomas; and Jim McClure and Terry Kilbourn

2nd: Betty Kilbourn and Lea Bradley

Free Bridge lessons will begin on Tuesday, Feb. 21. Those who are interested should call 319-931-0671.

Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.