Mt Pleasant News

Wash Journal   Fairfield Ledger
Neighbors Growing Together | Nov 20, 2017

Area Indian Hills graduates

Jun 18, 2013

OTTUMWA — Indian Hills Community College has released the names of the students who completed their graduation requirements at the end of the 2013 spring term.

This is a list of students who received an Associate of Arts (AA) degree, Associate of Science (AS) degree, Associate of Applied Science (AAS), degree, diploma or certificate at the end of the spring term.

Crawfordsville: Brian R. McArtor (six certificates and AAS)

Hillsboro: Jaclyn R. Hoaglin (AAS)

Mt. Pleasant: Nathan B. Allred (AAS), Takoda R. Aplara (AAS), Leah D. Boughton (AA), Annamarie Fracaro (AA and Diploma), Anthony L. Garmoe (Diploma), Christopher W. Johnson (AAS), Scott W. Sammons (AAS), Ethan M. Stark (AAS), Whitney E. Stuart (AA), Andrew J. Wagler (AAS), Jackie S. Ward (Diploma), Marissa E. White (AAS)

New London: Kristin R. Denning (AAS), Adreana L. McGraw (Diploma), Aaron M. Mitchell (AA)

Salem: Molly Katherine Dilks (AAS)

Wayland: Gwendolyn Loree Cox (AA), Mason P. Ferguson (AA), Alyx K. Hammen (AAS), Laurie Miller (AAS), Alanna M. Morrow (Diploma), Brady Stauffer (AA)


Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.