Mt Pleasant News

Wash Journal   Fairfield Ledger
Neighbors Growing Together | Aug 21, 2018

DMACC announces Fall 2017 dean’s list, HC graduates

Jan 24, 2018

Des Moines Area Community College President Rob Denson recently released the names of students eligible for the Fall Semester dean’s list. To be eligible, a student must have completed a minimum of six credits and earned a 3.5 to 3.99 grade-point average for that semester.

Students who made the dean’s list from Henry County are as follows: Christina Brown, of Mt. Pleasant; Molly Hamilton, of Mt. Pleasant; Julie-Ann Lasswell, of Mt. Pleasant; Brynn Mills, of Salem.

Nearly 800 students graduated from the fall semester from DMACC’s Ankeny, Boone, Carroll, Newton, Urban and West Campuses, including Brynn Mills, of Salem.

Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.