Mt Pleasant News

Wash Journal   Fairfield Ledger
Neighbors Growing Together | Oct 18, 2017

Girls’ basketball awards banquet

Mar 09, 2017
Submitted photo

The Mt. Pleasant girls’ basketball team held their season awards banquet on Sunday, March 2. Season award winners from left to right are Kalynn Batey (Defensive Player of the Year), Sarah Moffett (Most Valuable Player), Maddie Williamson (Offensive Player of the Year) and Bailey Johnson (Coaches award). Batey, Moffett, Taylor Murray, Abbie Liechty, Brianna Shelman and Kirsten Smith were also recognized for making it on the Academic All-Conference team.

Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.