Mt Pleasant News

Wash Journal   Fairfield Ledger
Neighbors Growing Together | Oct 17, 2017

HCHC awards 2013 Career Ladder to staff

Sep 26, 2013
Photo by: Submitted Front, left to right; Linda Veldboom, Jill Daniel, Deb Steenblock, Mary Murphy, Laura Williams, Connie Borschell, Stacy Speidel, Sara McClure, Kelly Klossing and Marcia Jamison; back row; Angie Ackles, Devan Rhum, Carolee Benz, Dawn Zaiser, Gwen Richardson, Elise Klopfenstein, Prudy Mallams, Maureen Ewinger, John Vallandingham and Brandy Parker. Not pictured: Gary Brose, Lori Coakley, Gloria Fear, Travis Johnson, Andrea Moeller, Ava Siebert, Brian Sinclair, Todd Steenblock and Rebecca VanDeuren-Sample, Dan Walderbach.

Congratulations to HCHC’s 2013 Career Ladder recipients.

Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.