Mt Pleasant News

Wash Journal   Fairfield Ledger
Neighbors Growing Together | May 27, 2018

Indian Hills Community College honor role

Jul 06, 2017

Indian Hills Community College has released the names of the students who were on the college’s academic Honor Roll for the 2016-17 Spring Term.

Students from Mt. Pleasant were Lexi J. Deppe, Anthony Hockenberry, Ayla M. Koetting and Joseph V. Taylor.

Also making honor role was Robert W. Van Amerongen, of Winfield, Amber R. Hart, of Salem, Courtnee D. Hahn, of Ainsworth, and Garret C. Hinson, of Mediapolis.

To be included on the Honor Roll an IHCC student must be enrolled full-time and have a grade-point average for the term of 3.5 or higher on a 4.0 scale.

Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.