Mt Pleasant News

Wash Journal   Fairfield Ledger
Neighbors Growing Together | Oct 19, 2017

Indian Hills honor roll

Mar 26, 2013

Indian Hills Community College has released the names of the students who were on the college’s academic honor roll for the 2012-13 winter term.

To qualify, a student must be enrolled fulltime and have a GPA of 3.5 or higher for the term. The following area students are on the list:

Crawfordsville: Brian R. McArtor

Hillsboro: Jaclyn R. Hoaglin

Mt. Pleasant: Elizabeth S. Darwin, Heather M. Hughes, Michaela R. Lunsford, Anna M. Sullivan, Marissa E. White, Aaron R. Williamson

New London: Stanley W. Davis, Charley A. Lorber

Olds: Scott C. McGuire

Wayland: Laurie Miller, Brady Stauffer, Bradley L. Walker

Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.