Mt Pleasant News

Wash Journal   Fairfield Ledger
Neighbors Growing Together | Oct 17, 2017

Iowa Wesleyan dean’s list

Jan 28, 2013

Iowa Wesleyan College has announced the names of students who have qualified for the 2012 fall semester dean’s list. To qualify for the dean’s list, a student must be a degree candidate and have a GPA of 3.50 or better on a 4.00 scale, with at least 12 credit hours and no incomplete grades.

The following area students are on the list. Their names are followed by their year and major.

Crawfordsville: Emma Herman, junior, elementary education; Rose Smith, advanced, elementary education

Danville: Brian Johnston, junior, accounting

Hillsboro: Rebecca Burk, senior, elementary education; Emily Neeley, senior, elementary education

Mt. Pleasant: Edward Bappe, advanced, teacher certification; Sindy Carrillo, junior, nursing; Steven Dascher, senior, business administration; Leeah Fuller, junior, elementary education; Brandon Harris, senior, exercise science and wellness; Brooke Johnson, freshman, nursing; Alyssa Lindo, senior, nursing; Daniel McCall, freshman, elementary education; Deana Panos, freshman, elementary education; Sarah Roe, freshman, psychology; Sheyenne Schumacher, freshman, undecided; Katheryn Shelman, senior, elementary education

Mt. Union: Janessa Kongable, freshman, psychology

New London: Aaron Brown, senior, exercise science and wellness; Lance Ingwersen, junior, visual communication and design; Taylor Kempker, sophomore, elementary education; Sara McLaughlin, junior, accounting; Victoria McLaughlin, advanced, elementary education

Wayland: Adam Newman, junior, biology education

Winfield: Jacqueline Jennings, senior, human services


Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.