Mt Pleasant News

Wash Journal   Fairfield Ledger
Neighbors Growing Together | Nov 18, 2017

Middle school wrestling results

Nov 26, 2013

The Mt. Pleasant Middle School wrestling team competed Monday at Burlington. The Panthers (MP) wrestled against Burlingaton (Burl), Washington (Wash) and Ft. Madison (FM).

Results for Panther wrestlers are listed below.


Eid (FM) dec. Brady Gholson (MP), 7-6.

Kruse (Burl) pinned Gholson (MP), 1:35.


Rubin (FM) pinned Dalton Moyle (MP), 0:28.

Kruse (FM) pinned Moyle (MP), 0:47.


Bohr (Wash) pinned Michael Bagwell (MP), 0:40.

Garrett (Wash) pinned Bagwell (MP), 2:54.


Shaw (FM) pinned Kalib Wilson (MP), 2:38.

Wilson (MP) pinned Vincent (FM), 0:45.


D. Hora (Wash) dec. Bryce Fraise (MP), 15-5.

Fraise (MP) pinned Murphy (Wash), 1:01.


Dalton Smith (MP) pinned Six (FM), 0:16.

Smith (MP) dec. D. Hora (Wash), 4-0.


Walker (Wash) dec. Nate Wallace (MP), 11-1.

Wallace (MP) pinned Wynn (Burl), 4:36.


Hunter Faul (MP) pinned Kearny (Burl), 1:45.

Faul (MP) pinned Angle (Burl), 0:54.


Jeremy Reynolds (MP) dec. Lematty (FM), 9-3.

Reynolds (MP) pinned S. Hora (FM), 0:50.


Wyatt Carlston (MP) pinned Schroder (FM), 0:44.

Lematty (FM) pinned Carlston (MP), 3:20.


Miller (Burl) pinned Garrett Detrick (MP), 1:25.

Detrick (MP) pinned Allan (FM), 0:27.

James DeMeyer (MP) dec. Allan (FM), 4-2.

DeMeyer (MP) pinned Torres (Wash), 0:27.


Zach Beason (MP) pinned Torrest (Wash), 1:42.

Beason (MP) dec. Miller (Burl), 6-5.


Trenton Saner (MP) pinned Perez-Hall (Burl), 1:30.

Saner (MP) pinned Cooks (FM), 0:14.


Dickerson (FM) pinned Johnathan Lopez (MP), 1:45.

Garden (Burl) pinned Lopez (MP), 0:19.


Lee (Burl) dec. Lucas Lee (MP), 8-0.

Palacios (Wash) pinned Lucas Lee (MP), 0:37.


Riles (FM) pinned David Amos (MP), 0:19.

Lee (Burl) pinned Amos (MP), 0:37.


Macoy Matthews (MP) pinned Palacios (Wash), 1:37.

Matthews (MP) pinned Riles (FM), 0:51.


Derek Brake (MP) pinned Hudson (Burl), 0:29.

Brake (MP) dec. Beach (FM), 8-2.


Lauber (FM) pinned Garrett Boecker (MP), 1:08.

Mabeus (FM) pinned Lauber (MP), 0:33.


Blake Davis (MP) pinned Vincent (FM), 1:02.

Shau (FM) pinned Davis (MP), 2:00.


Andrew Spence (MP) pinned S. Hora (FM), 0:41.

Spence (MP) pinned Schroder (FM), 0:49.


Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.