Mt Pleasant News

Wash Journal   Fairfield Ledger
Neighbors Growing Together | Sep 25, 2018

MP girls’ basketball awards

Mar 06, 2018
Submitted photo

The Mt. Pleasant girls’ basketball team gave out their postseason awards on Sunday. Six Panthers were honored with plaques. Listed from left to right: Kalynn Batey (MVP), Annika Rynders (Co-coaches award), Ryann Davidson (Co-Coaches award), Elli Liechty (Panther award), Taylor Murray (Defensive MVP), Maddie Williamson (Offensive MVP)

Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.