Mt Pleasant News

Wash Journal   Fairfield Ledger
Neighbors Growing Together | Nov 20, 2017

Mt. Pleasant wrestlers celebrate tournament win

Jan 29, 2013
Courtesy of: Rich Lanphier

The Mt. Pleasant wrestling team came home as champions from the Southern Iowa Classic wrestling tournament at Fairfield on Saturday.

The team is pictured at left. Front row, from left: Manager Samantha Lanphier, Mica VanAmerongen, Hailey Spence, Jayton Phillips, Josh Larson, Tyler Lanphier, Conner Eads, Manager Chelsea Sourwine and Ashley DeMeyer.

Middle row, from left: Alex Lanphier, Michael Alderson, Colton Mertens, Emmett Wester, Justin Dilks, Rob Pohren, Colton Aplara and Head Coach Anthony Blint.

Back row, from left: Assistant Coaches Dustin Gieselman, Roger Pross and Jesse Schadt.

Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.