Mt Pleasant News

Wash Journal   Fairfield Ledger
Neighbors Growing Together | Nov 20, 2017

SCC announces dean’s list

Jan 11, 2013

Southeastern Community College Keokuk campus has announced the dean’s list for the fall 2012 semester. To qualify for the list, a student must have attempted a minimum of 12 semester hours and achieved a grade point average of 3.5 or greater on a 4.0 scale.

Area students on the list include:

Danville: Abigail Courtney, Logan Hogberg, Brandi Mutchler, Deidra Stewart, Braylin Wolkenhauer

Mt. Pleasant: Tayler Arnold, Paige Forseen, Troy Melville, Alberto Rojas Caballero, Emily Wagler, Steven Wilson

Mt. Union: Marty Lintz

New London: Alex Bjorklund, Debra Burden, Breanne Dean, Shelby Goff, Tyra Holton, Lindsay Hopkins, Tylor Huebner, Alex Kempker, Abigail Loyd, Marcus Martin, Kaitlyn Moyle, Janel Orton

Salem: Alaina Ellington, Nichole Ellington, Austin Wilkerson

Wayland: Daryn Parker

Winfield: Tori Brandmeyer, Grant Edwards, Charles Nelling


Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.