Mt Pleasant News

Wash Journal   Fairfield Ledger
Neighbors Growing Together | Nov 24, 2017

SEISC releases all-academic honorees for winter sports

Apr 08, 2014

The Southeast Iowa Super Conference released its all-academic list for the winter sports season.

To be on the list, students must be junior or senior athletes, cheerleaders, managers and statisticians involved in the winter sports of basketball, wrestling or bowling, and they must have at least a 3.25 GPA in the most recent grading period.

Henry County students who received the honor are listed below.

NEW LONDON — Kristen Allen, Sarah Holtkamp, Samantha Koontz, Addie Lounsbury, Breanna Stevens, Mitch Boles, Tristan Kadel, Andrew McLerran, Hunter Moeller, Cameron Watson, Cody Bartels, Kyle Oliver and Janice Sinclair.

WACO — Mitchell Shaffer, Jalyssa Jepson, Jennie Greene, Gabrielle Wagler, Erika Leichty, Braden Blake, Leah McElhinney, Aaliyah Brown, Josh Shumaker, Emma Eubanks, Katelyn Thomson, Rosemary Skriver, Kaila Leichty, Tympest Crawford, Taylor Leichty, Jaelyn Unternahrer, Begimai Aibekova and Jordan Rodgers.

WINFIELD-MT. UNION — Max Fricke, Jake Edwards, Colton Hinkle, Klayton Booth, Travis Jones, Grace Edwards, Kitana Mello, Paige Breon, Karlie Wade, Layne Davis, Emily Matthews, Taylor Rodgers, Logan Hartsock, Nicole Escher, Samantha Jamison, Erica Robison, Shelby Therme and Darby Harris.


Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.