Mt Pleasant News

Wash Journal   Fairfield Ledger
Neighbors Growing Together | Nov 24, 2017

SEISC releases all-academic list for volleyball, cross-country teams

Nov 18, 2013

The Southeast Iowa Super Conference has released its all-academic list for volleyball and cross-country.

The list includes junior and senior athletes, cheerleaders, managers and statisticians who have earned a 3.25 GPA or better in the most recent grading period.

The honorees are listed below.


NEW LONDON — Ashley Davey, Danielle Holt, Sarah Holtkamp, Mahala Jewett, Samantha Koontz, Jorgi Krieger, Marianne Lilletvedt, Janice Sinclair, Samantha Anderson, Gage Gumpton, Tess Wobbe


WACO — Rosemary Skriver, Erika Leichty, Mitchell Shaffer, Bailey Graber, Jennie Greene, Halle Kissell, Leah McElhinney, Kaitlin Miles, Michaela Shaffer, Katelyn White, Trevor Lynn, Emily Thomson, Aaliyah Brown, Angelique Frier, Cierra McArtor, Emma Eubanks, Libby Skriver, McKenna White, Kalicia miller, Cheyenne Sedlacek


WINFIELD-MT. UNION — Levi Giese, Kollin Lintz, Grace Edwards, Steffanie Watson-Hewitt, Sarah Rukgarber, Sydney Bradley, Layne Davis, Shelby Therme, Emily Mathews, Nicole Escher, Brooke Jennings, Lou Krieger-Coen, Samantha Jamison, Erica Robison, Taylor Rodgers, Darby Harris, Logan Hartsock


Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.