Mt Pleasant News

Wash Journal   Fairfield Ledger
Neighbors Growing Together | Oct 22, 2017

SEISC releases all-academic list

Sep 12, 2013

The Southeast Iowa Super Conference all-academic list for spring and summer sports has been released.

The list includes golf, track, soccer, softball, baseball, and cheerleading athletes as well as managers and statisticians for those teams who are juniors or seniors with a 3.25 GPA in the most recent grading period.

NEW LONDON — Kristen Allen, Cody Bartels, Ashlynn Brown, Caitlin Chiri, Matayo Christianer, Ashley Davey, Dalton Dudley, Meaghan Grace, Danielle Holt, Sarah Holtkamp, Samantha Koontz, Baylee Lindell, Janice Sinclair, Breanna Stevens and Braydon Wolfe.

WACO — Tyler Ayers, Isaac Black, Sara Conwell, Benjamin Fear, Klinton Garrett, Ezra Graber, Kaila Leichty, Rosemary Skriver, Jaelyn Unternahrer and Katelyn White.

WINFIELD-MT. UNION — Jacob Arnold, Lauren Baker, Katie Benson, Paige Breon, Klayton Booth, Jake Edwards, Max Fricke, Brody Heying, Darby Harris, Tristan Klopfenstein, Kollin Lintz, Taylor Rodgers and Shelby Therme.


Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.