Mt Pleasant News

Wash Journal   Fairfield Ledger
Neighbors Growing Together | Nov 22, 2017

State champs

Jul 17, 2014
Photo by: Submitted photo

Mt. Pleasant’s 12-and-under Cal Ripken All-Star team claimed the Cal Ripken State Tournament title earlier this month. Team members include, from left, front, Chase Williamson, Jake Moffett, Corbin Broeker, Clayton Lowery, Cole Keldgord and Jayden Warren; back, Coach Matt Schimmelpfennig, Rylan Seberg, Jack Schimmelpfennig, Jax Hoyle, Brody Bender, Brennen Bender and Coach Roger Warren.

Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.