Mt Pleasant News

Wash Journal   Fairfield Ledger
Neighbors Growing Together | Nov 19, 2017

U. of Iowa releases Fall 2016 Dean’s List

Feb 06, 2017

The University of Iowa has released the names of students named to the Dean’s List for the Fall 2016 semester. The following are local students on the Dean’s List:

Mt. Pleasant

-Elinor Krieger-Coble

-Rebecca Breazeale

-Alexandra Davis

-Lauren Hillman

-Paul Holdefer

-Derek Holtkamp

-Laura Hult

-Cameron Keomanivong

-Joshua Larson

-Malachi Melville

-Elissa Monteiro

-Naomi Nguyen

-Ben Rauenbuehler

-Carlin Situmeang

-Danny Situmeang

-Matthew Situmeang

-Chelsey Stark

-Sarah Van Dorin

-Meagan Woodard

New London

-Gabrielle Mueller

-Morgan Oliver

-Janel Orton


-Emily Johnson


-Elizabeth Reitz


-Anna Crawford

To learn more about the University of Iowa, visit

Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.