Mt Pleasant News

Wash Journal   Fairfield Ledger
Neighbors Growing Together | Nov 22, 2017

Wrestlers receive awards at season banquet

Mar 15, 2013
Source: contributed

The Mt. Pleasant wrestlers who received special awards at the team’s end-of-season banquet are pictured at left.

Front row, from left: Justin Dilks (most takedowns), Jackson Kelley (Most Valuable Wrestler, JV) and Tyler Lanphier (Panther Award). Back row, from left: Michael Alderson (most pins), Emmett Wester (most wins) and Colton Aplara (Most Valuable Wrestler, varsity).

Comments (0)
If you wish to comment, please login.